Bedford Bulldogs Athletic Booster Club 

2015-2016 Board Members

If you have any feedback, ideas or suggestions to share, email one of the board members or attend a meeting.

Unless otherwise noted, we meet the 1st Wednesday of the month, 7PM in the BHS library.  

Carolyn Dyrvik

Publicity

publicity@bbabc.net


Membershipcarolyndyrvik@bbabc.net

Christina Garrett



Dawn Ghiorzi






Dave Gilbert

Concessionsconcessions@bbabc.net



davegilbert@bbabc.net

Leanne Gould

Secretary

secretary@bbabc.net



leannegould@bbabc.net

Mary Pat Norfleet

Merchandiseapparel@bbabc.net



marypatnorfleet@bbabc.net

Frank Sledjeski






Sue Thomas*Treasurertreasurer@bbabc.net


suethomas@bbabc.net
Eileen WallacePresidenteileenwallace@bbabc.net






Bill WhitmoreBHS Athletic Directorwhitmoreb@sau25.net
Paul Woodmansee*Concessionspaulwoodmansee@bbabc.net

*Founding Members

Previous BBABC Board Members      

Pam Bennett

-2013
Nancy Cole-2014 

Allison Cummngs

-2013
Deb Day 

Kristin Desmarais

2013 - 2015
Mary Ducharme-2013 

Mark Marinelli



Greg Soghikian
 

Mitch Utell

-2014
Robin Valeri
 
Steve Wallace-2014